Administration and Grants Oversight

Governor Dennis Daugaard recently stopped by the South Dakota Department of Public Safety. The Governor met with Secretary Trevor Jones (far right) and division directors to discuss various issues, including the department's 2014 annual report.  Also pictured are, left to right, Jenna Howell, Kristi Turman, Angie Lemieux and Highway Patrol Superintendent Colonel Craig Price. (Photo by Bob Grandpre)

The Division of Administration and Grants Oversight consists of:

Accident Records

Highway Safety

Homeland Security