BOARD MEMBERSHIP

South Dakota 9-1-1 Coordination Board

Chairperson

Ted Rufledt, Jr. Dakota Chapter National Emergency Number Association Expires 6/30/16

Vice Chairperson

Sheriff Kelly Serr South Dakota Sheriffs Association Expires 6/30/16

<u>Members</u>

Chief Lee McPeek South Dakota Police Chiefs Association Expires: 6/30/16

Marlene Haines South Dakota Chapter of APCO Expires: 06/30/17

Vernon Brown South Dakota Service Provider Expires: 06/30/16 (finish Carmon's Term)

Dennis Falken SD Association of County Commissioners Expires: 06/30/17

Gary Jaeger SD Association of County Commissioners Expires: 06/30/15 Steve Harding South Dakota Municipal League Expires: 06/30/17

Tracy Turbak South Dakota Municipal League Expires: 06/30/15

Jody Sawvell South Dakota Service Provider Expires: 06/30/15

Major Rick Miller SD Department of Public Safety

State 9-1-1 Coordinator

Shawnie Rechtenbaugh SD Department of Public Safety